Student Mentors | Pace Law School

You are here

Student Mentors

At Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University, we know that the more you learn about our community, program, and students, the more confident you will feel that this is the right place for you to receive your legal education. We asked our Student Mentors to tell us about their experiences here at Pace. Check out their answers, and feel free to contact any of our Student Mentors!

For current Pace Law students interested in serving as a Student Mentor, please fill out our questionnaire.

James Virga
Class of 2018
Email: jvirga@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law Studies
Hometown: Middletown, NJ
Undergraduate: Northeastern University
Co-Curriculars: Pace Environmental Law Review, Environmental Law Society, Land Use & Sustainable Development Society, Animal Law Society

Josh Berliner
Class of 2018
Email: jberliner@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law Studies
Hometown: Livingston, NJ
Undergraduate: Bucknell University
Co-Curriculars: Student Bar Association, Environmental Law Society, Resident Assistant, Pace Environmental Law Review

Zach Berliner
Class of 2018
Email: zberliner@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law Studies
Hometown: Livingston, NJ
Undergraduate: Bucknell University
Co-Curriculars: Student Bar Association, Environmental Law Society, Pace Environmental Law Review

Lydia Rainey
Class of 2018
Email: lrainey@law.pace.edu
Hometown: Fairport, NY
Undergraduate: SUNY Brockport
Co-Curriculars: Pace Law Review, Oral Advocacy Honor Board, Black Law Student’s Association

Rachel Thanasoulis
Class of 2019
Email: rthanasoulis@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Business Law
Hometown: Peekskill, NY
Undergraduate: Manhattanville College
Co-Curriculars: Sports, Entertainment, and Art Law Society, Pace International Law Review, Federal Judicial Honors Program

Sarah Cinquemani
Class of 2018
Email: scinquemani@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law Studies
Hometown: Manchester, CT
Undergraduate: Adelphi University
Co-Curriculars: Student Bar Association, Pace Environmental Law Review, Jewish Law Students Association, Women’s Association of Law Students

Alix Dobles
Class of 2017
Email: adobles@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law and Management
Hometown: Chappaqua, NY
Undergraduate: Northeastern University
Co-Curriculars: Environmental Law Society, Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Society, Pace Environmental Law Review

Crystal Dilone
Class of 2018
Email: cdilone@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Criminal Law Studies
Hometown: Perth Amboy, NJ
Undergraduate: Rutgers University
Co-Curriculars: Latin American Law Students Association, Barbara C. Salken Criminal Justice Clinic, Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot Court Team

Kevin Douchkoff
Class of 2019
Email: kdouchkoff@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Criminal Law Studies
Hometown: Carmel, NY
Undergraduate: Pace University, Pleasantville
Co-Curriculars: Lambda Law Students Association, Pace Intellectual Property, Sports, and Entertainment Law Forum

Kristyn Francese
Class of 2018
Email: kfrancese@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Business Law Studies
Hometown: Briarcliff Manor, NY
Undergraduate: Tulane University
Co-Curriculars: Phi Alpha Delta Honors Fraternity, Pace Law Review

Meghan Hook
Class of 2019
Email: mhook@law.pace.edu
Hometown: Saugerties, NY
Undergraduate: College of Saint Rose
Co-Curriculars: Pace Law Review, National Civil Rights Trial Competition Team, Family Law Society, Commercial and Corporate Law Society

Patricia Petrosky
Class of 2019
Email: ppetrosky@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Civil Litigation and Dispute Resolution Studies
Hometown: Tuxedo, NY
Undergraduate: Mercy College
Co-Curriculars: Pace International Law Review, Women’s Association of Law Students, Latin American Law Students Association

Savannah Bowling
Class of 2019
Email: sbowling@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Environmental Law Studies
Hometown: Emerson, Georgia
Undergraduate: University of Georgia
Co-Curriculars: Pace Environmental Law Review, Land Use Law Center

Christopher Zamlout
Class of 2018
Email: czamlout@law.pace.edu
Area of Law: Business Law and Commercial Litigation Studies
Hometown: Hillsdale, NJ
Undergraduate: SUNY Binghamton
Co-Curriculars: Pace International Law Review, Oral Advocacy Honor Board, Dean’s Scholar, Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Moot Court Team